I forgot to mention

I forgot to mention that I gave notice at the job about a month ago. My last day is a few days from now, Thursday, 19 February. It’s a little bit sad, but a lot pretty dang cool at the same time. In anticipation of no longer having carcasses at my disposal, I have been going berserk on the lamb lately.

Also, my sis arrives tomorrow morning for a three week visit; it will be wonderful to hang out together and see the sights.

Finally, add Alan Rickman, Natalie Imbruglia, one half of the Chemical Brothers, and Bryan Adams to the list of celebrities spotted in the shop……and apparently this morning Thingy had to share an ab-machine with Natalie Imbruglia at the gym. It is utterly insignificant, yet somehow significant, this celebrity business.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

